Primary Sub Menu

EGP Working Groups

Working Groups

The EGP establishes working groups every year which reflect the political priorities of the EGP's work in that year. It is policy oriented and their members are nominated by EGP delegations. Individual Green Party members are welcome to attend meetings of Working Groups, though without internal voting rights.

Future of the EU

Coordinator:
Monica Frassoni: monica.frassoni@europeangreens.eu

Responsible committee member:
Gwendoline Delbos-Corfield: gwendoline.delboscorfield@europeangreens.eu

For more information, contact:
Eliana Capretti: eliana.capretti@europeangreens.eu or Anna Yeliseyeva: anna.yeliseyeva@europeangreens.eu

 

Trade

Coordinator:
Reinhard Bütikofer: reinhard.buetikofer@europeangreens.eu

Responsible committee member:
Michel Reimon: michel.reimon@europeangreens.eu

For more information, contact:
Benedetta de Marte: benedetta.demarte@europeangreens.eu

 

Foreign & Security Policy

Coordinator:
Reinhard Bütikofer: reinhard.buetikofer@europeangreens.eu

Responsible committee member:
Oras Tynkkynen: oras.tynkkynen@europeangreens.eu

For more information, contact:
Benedetta de Marte: benedetta.demarte@europeangreens.eu

 

Migration

Coordinator:
Monica Frassonimonica.frassoni@europeangreens.eu

For more information, contact:
Eliana Capretti: eliana.capretti@europeangreens.eu or Anna Yeliseyeva: anna.yeliseyeva@europeangreens.eu

Our partners

Wiertzstraat 31 — B 1050 Brussels    Phone: +32 (0)2 626 07 20
Contact Us