Primary Sub Menu

EGP Team

Jacqueline Cremers

Jacqueline Cremers

Secretary General

Phone +32 2 626 03 38 / Fax +32 2 626 07 29

jacqueline.cremers@europeangreens.eu

 

MEDIA

Didem Akbas

Didem Akbas

Press Officer

Phone +32 2 626 03 39

didem.akbas@europeangreens.eu

Rory Harte

Media Officer

Phone: +32 2 626 03 36 / Fax: +32 2 626 07 29

rory.harte@europeangreens.eu

Johannes Hillje

Johannes Hillje

Campaign Manager

Phone +32 2 626 07 26

johannes.hillje@europeangreens.eu

 

SECRETARIAT

Armin Traute

Armin Traute

Office Manager

Phone +32 2 626 07 24

armin.traute@europeangreens.eu

Ann Verheyen

Ann Verheyen

Assistant to the Committee

Phone +32 2 626 07 22

ann.verheyen@europeangreens.eu

Anna Yeliseyeva

Anna Yeliseyeva

Project Assistant Council and Working Groups

Phone +32 2 626 07 21

anna.yeliseyeva@europeangreens.eu

Benedetta De Marte

Benedetta de Marte

Assistant to EGP Co-Chair Reinhard Bütikofer

Phone +32 2 626 07 23

benedetta.demarte@europeangreens.eu

Camilla Tagino

Camilla Tagino

Assistant to EGP Co-Chair Monica Frassoni

Phone +32 2 626 03 31

camilla.tagino@europeangreens.eu

Cecile Lauwers

Cecile Lauwers

Financial Administrator

Phone +32 2 626 07 20

cecile.lauwers@europeangreens.eu

Joline Suijkerbuijk

Joline Suijkerbuijk

Assistant Council and Member Relations

Phone +32 2 626 07 25

joline.suijkerbuijk@europeangreens.eu

Sándor Blaskó

Sándor Blaskó

Assistant Design

Phone +32 2 626 07 20

sandor.blasko@europeangreens.eu

 

GLOBAL GREENS

Alice Rosmi

Phone +32 2 626 07 28

alice.rosmi@globalgreens.org

Our partners

Wiertzstraat 31 — B 1050 Brussels    Phone: +32 (0)2 626 07 20
Contact Us