Primary Sub Menu

EGP Team

Jacqueline Cremers

Jacqueline Cremers

Secretary General

Phone +32 2 626 03 38 / Fax +32 2 626 07 29

jacqueline.cremers@europeangreens.eu

Armin Traute

Armin Traute

Office Manager

Phone +32 2 626 07 24

armin.traute@europeangreens.eu

Ann Verheyen

Ann Verheyen

Assistant to the Committee

Phone +32 2 626 07 22

ann.verheyen@europeangreens.eu

Cecile Lauwers

Cecile Lauwers

Financial Administrator

Phone +32 2 626 07 20

cecile.lauwers@europeangreens.eu

Anna Yeliseyeva

Anna Yeliseyeva

Project Assistant Council and Working Groups

Phone +32 2 626 07 21

anna.yeliseyeva@europeangreens.eu

Johannes Hilje

Johannes Hillje

Campaign Manager (introduction)

Phone +32 2 626 07 26

johannes.hillje@europeangreens.eu

Joline Suijkerbuijk

Campaign Assistant - Events

Phone: +32 2 626 07 25

joline.suijkerbuijk@europeangreens.eu

Sandor Blasko

Sándor Blaskó

Campaign Assistant - Design/organisational support

Phone +32 2 626 07 20

sandor.blasko@europeangreens.eu

Michael Pidgeon

Michael Pidgeon

Campaign Assistant Social Media

Phone +32 2 626 03 34

michael.pidgeon@europeangreens.eu

Benedetta De Marte

Benedetta De Marte

Campaign Assistant

Phone +32 2 850 06 88

benedetta.demarte@europeangreens.eu

Didem Akbas

Didem Akbas

Press Officer

Phone +32 2 626 03 39

didem.akbas@europeangreens.eu

Rory Harte

Media Officer

Phone: +32 2 626 03 36 / Fax: +32 2 626 07 29

rory.harte@europeangreens.eu

Cedric Olmanst

Cedric Olmanst

Assistant for Internet and Social Media

Phone: +32 2 626 07 20

cedric.olmanst@europeangreens.eu

Philipp Kienemund

Philipp Kienemund

Campaign Assistant

Phone: +32 2 626 07 20

philipp.kienemund@europeangreens.eu

Benjamin Wilhelm

Benjamin Wilhelm

Campaign Assistant Research

Phone: +32 2 626 07 20

benjamin.wilhelm@europeangreens.eu

Christian Bothe

Christian Bothe

Assistant to the EGP Co-Chair Reinhard Bütikofer

Phone +32 2 626 07 23

christian.bothe@europeangreens.eu

Camilla Tagino

Camilla Tagino

Assistant to EGP Co-Chair Monica Frassoni

Phone +32 2 626 03 31

camilla.tagino@europeangreens.eu

Alice Rosmi

Alice Rosmi

Secretary Global Greens

Phone: +32 2 626 07 28

alice.rosmi@globalgreens.org

Hannah Odenthal

Hannah Odenthal

Assistant to the Secretary General

Phone: +32 2 626 03 32

hannah.odenthal@europeangreens.eu

Valérie Marion

Valérie Marion

Assistant to the Secretariat

Phone: +32 2 626 03 37

valerie.marion@europeangreens.eu

Our partners

Wiertzstraat 31 — B 1050 Brussels    Phone: +32 (0)2 626 07 20
Contact Us