Primary Sub Menu

EGP Team

Mar Garcia Sanz

Mar Garcia Sanz

Secretary General

Phone +32 2 626 07 20

mar.garcia@europeangreens.eu

 

MEDIA

Leigh Pisani

Leigh Pisani

Social Media Officer

Phone +32 2 626 03 36

leigh.pisani@europeangreens.eu

 

SECRETARIAT

Armin Traute

Armin Traute

Office Manager

Phone +32 2 626 07 24

armin.traute@europeangreens.eu

Ann Verheyen

Ann Verheyen

Assistant to the Committee

Phone +32 2 626 07 22

ann.verheyen@europeangreens.eu

Anna Yeliseyeva

Anna Yeliseyeva

Project Assistant Council and Working Groups

Phone +32 2 626 07 21

anna.yeliseyeva@europeangreens.eu

Benedetta De Marte

Benedetta de Marte

Assistant to EGP Co-Chair Reinhard Bütikofer

Phone +32 2 626 03 32

benedetta.demarte@europeangreens.eu

Eliana Capretti

Eliana Capretti

Assistant to EGP Co-Chair Monica Frassoni

Phone +32 2 626 03 31

eliana.capretti@europeangreens.eu

Cecile Lauwers

Cecile Lauwers

Financial Administrator

Phone +32 2 626 07 20

cecile.lauwers@europeangreens.eu

Joline Suijkerbuijk

Joline Suijkerbuijk

Assistant Council and Secretary General

Phone +32 2 626 07 25

joline.suijkerbuijk@europeangreens.eu

Vesna Jusup

Vesna Jusup

Assistant Member Relations

Phone +32 2 626 07 67

vesna.jusup@europeangreens.eu

 

EXTERNAL CONSULTANT

Johannes Hillje

Johannes Hillje

External Consultant Campaign Management

Phone +32 4 963 00 872 / +49 157 71912921

johannes.hillje@europeangreens.eu

 

GLOBAL GREENS

Veronica Juzgado

Veronica Juzgado

Interim Executive Secretary

veronica.juzgado@globalgreens.org

Our partners

Wiertzstraat 31 — B 1050 Brussels    Phone: +32 (0)2 626 07 20
Contact Us